Friends of NAWG

Denise Robertson MBE – Former President of NAWG

Logo: Berforts
Berforts Information Press

Who offer a book printing and self-publishing service. www.berforts.com / www.informationpress.com.

Please note that parts of this company have gone into administrationwww.printweek.com.

Web Administrator, 26-Sep-2015.


Twyford Writers www.twyfordwriters.com

See what other writing groups get up to.

Introducing a useful website for writers: www.scribeslice.com. This is a place where writers can meet and write together.


The Asham Trust www.ashamaward.com

The Writers Bureau www.writersbureau.com

Voluntary Arts www.voluntaryarts.org
121 Cathedral Road
Pontcanna
Cardiff CF11 9PH
029 20 395 395

Mystery Women promoting crime fictionwww.mystery-women.co.uk

Leaf Books www.leafbooks.co.uk
Leaf Books Ltd
GTi Suite
Ty Menter
Navigation Park
Abercynon
RCT
Wales CF45 4SN

Leaf Writers Magazine Issue 3 out now!


Willmoselem Productions www.doubletakemovies.co.uk

Email: willmoselemproductions@hotmail.com

Phone: 07977829956


Jane Wenham-Jones www.janewenham-jones.com

Out now! Wannabe a Writer We've Heard Of? is published by Accent Press in paperback wannabeawriter.co.uk.

Twitter: @JaneWenhamJones, @UWannabeawriter.


The Kati Nicholl Editorial Agency www.knicholl.co.uk

Specialists in: Appraisal. Abridging. Editing. Proofreading. Scanning.


Alex Wilson and Jude Higgins: Writing Events Bath bringing writers togetherwww.writingeventsbath.co.uk

Renegade Writers' Group

Is a relatively new / small group that is seeking to grow – otherwise it may well fade away before it's had a real chance to develop. We meet in the Stoke-on-Trent area renegadewritersgroup.blogspot.com/2011/02/renegade-writers-group.html


Thresholds blogs.chi.ac.uk/shortstoryforum/

The Thresholds Forum at the University of Chichester is the only online Forum dedicated solely to the writing, study and promotion of the short story form.


Logo: Purely Proofreading
Purely Proofreading www.purely-proofreading.co.uk

Email: purelyproofreading@gmail.com.

Article Actions
Article Information
Author: Pam Fish Date: March 23, 2010 11:00 pm
Categories: About NAWG Tags: None
Comments: 0 – disallowed Article: 232 – published

article as:

Tags
Pages
Archives
Logo: Get Creative
hissac.logo-t.png

Competition & Mentorships

We are proud to be associated with the Highlands & Islands Short Story Association.

CMP

cmpbookprinting.co.uk

  • Book Printing
  • Self Publishing
  • Anthologies
  • Hard and Soft Back Book Production
  • Free guide and sample book

CMP (uk) Ltd

G3 The Fulcrum, Vantage Way, Poole, Dorset, BH12 4HU

Telephone: 01202 739993

E-mail:

paulford@cmp-uk.com